Refuge of Hope Staff

Jo Ann Carpenter, CFRM

Director of Development

jcarpenter@refugeofhope.org

330.280.2153

Carol Gresham

Receptionist/Data Entry

cgresham@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

U-Londa Hicks

Director of Meal Ministry

330.453.1785 ext.203

Julia Hodson

Receptionist/ Data Entry

jhodson@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext.200

Julie A. Moldvay, CPA

Director of Finance

jmoldvay@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 201

Jerry O'Brien

Afternoon Supervisor/ Digital Media

jobrien@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext.204

Tim O'Neill

Director of Operations

toneill@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785

Tim Petty

Shelter Supervisor

330.453.1785 ext.204

Tim Priest

Afternoon Supervisor

Scott Schnyders

Director of Men's Shelter

sschnyders@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext.204

Mary Jane Smalls

Meal Ministry Assistant

Kristie Woods

Director of Community Relations

kwoods@refugeofhope.org

330.704.5592

Duane Wykoff

CEO

dwykoff@refugeofhope.org

330.453.1785 ext. 205

Refuge of Hope Board of Directors

Greg Wolfe

President

Flight Attendant at United Airlines

Member – 2015

Randy Snow

Vice President

Attorney Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh

Member – 2018

Jason Tuma

Treasurer

Partner at Sikich, LLP

Member – 2012

Terry Seeberger

Secretary

Partner at Stark-Knoll

Member – 2007

Rick Beck

Technical Leader at General Electric

Member – 2012

John Bogniard

Attorney Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., L.P.A.

Member – 2018

Michelle Cordova

Chief Juvenile Prosecutor, Stark County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Member – 2019

Patrick Heighton

Cleveland Clinic

Member – 2016

Ed Laubacher

Educator at Lake Schools

Member – 2014

Mickey Lawver

Independent Consultant, Arbonne International

Member – 2011

Lynn Ramsburg

Accountant

Member – 2019

Duane Wykoff

CEO at Refuge of Hope Ministries

Member – 2013

Al Buxton

Board Member Emeritus

Owner, Buxton Corporation

Member – 2008

Lois Ferrel

Board Member Emeritus

Marybeth Hinds

Board Member Emeritus

Rob Horger

Board Member Emeritus